

Power Authority Department of Parks and Recreation Department of Transportation State University of New York City University of New York **Empire State Development Corporation** (formerly known as Urban Development Corporation) **Queens West Development Corporation** Department of Environmental Conservation **Facilities Development Corporation** Metropolitan Transportation Authority County of Nassau, Bureau of Real Estate **Dormitory Authority** Department of Law The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey Housing Finance Agency **Convention Center Development Corporation** Moynihan Station Development Corporation Greater Jamaica Development Corporation Roosevelt Island Operating Corporation